Ian Shaw

Jazz in the House Spring Season

Performances

Lauderdale House stages regular performances of cabaret, jazz, classical concerts, poetry and children's shows. 


Jazz in the House

Thursday 20 April to Thursday 8 June

what's on

Sun
26
Mar

Spring Together....For Refugees

Time: 18:00

Lauderdale House

Sunday 26 March

Fri
31
Mar

Rika Zayasu Piano Recital

Time: 19:30

Lauderdale House

Friday 31 March

Tue
4
Apr

The Moeran Quartet

Time: 13:15

Lauderdale House

Tuesday 4 April

FREE LUNCHTIME CONCERT

Sun
9
Apr

Spring at Lauderdale House

Time: 15:30

Lauderdale House

Sunday 9 April

Tue
18
Apr

stephen hose

Time: 13:15 to 14:00

Lauderdale House

FREE LUNCHTIME CONCERT

Tuesday 18 April

Tue
2
May

The Meritus Collective

Time: 13:15

Lauderdale House

Tuesday 2 May

FREE LUNCHTIME CONCERT

Sun
21
May

Nadim Naaman

Time: 15:30

Lauderdale House

Cabaret at Tea Tme

Sunday 21 May

Book online Book online

Mon
29
May

Aspidistra Drawing Room Orchestra

Time: 14:30

Lauderdale House

Monday 29 May

Sun
18
Jun

Sarah Ingram

Time: 15:30

Lauderdale House

Cabaret at Tea Time

Sunday 18 June

Book online Book online

Sun
16
Jul

Shona White

Time: 15:30

Lauderdale House

Cabaret at Tea Time

Sunday 16 July

Book online Book online